Is a constituent unit of the University, which offers Degrees, Diplomas and Certificates and enjoys Administrative, Academic and Financial semi autonomous status. View the colleges


This is an Academic Unit of a College engaged in Teaching, learning, research and knowledge and technology transfer partnerships based on a focused body of Knowledge.


This is a unit of a college which is exclusively research based. More about Institutes


This is a unit of a college, which is largely focused on service and knowledge transfer partnerships. More about the centres.


This is a unit of a school that deals with core functions of teaching, learning and research functions of a particular focused discipline, with at least one programme leading to the award of a degree.

Our Colleges

  1. College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)
  2. College of Business and Management Sciences (CoBAMS)
  3. College of Computing and Information Sciences (CoCIS)
  4. College of Education and External Studies (CEES)
  5. College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology (CEDAT)
  6. College of Health Sciences (CHS)
  7. College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHUSS)
  8. College of Natural Sciences (CoNAS)
  9. College of Veterinary Medicine, Animal Resource and Bio-Security (CoVAB)
  10. School of Law