As of Friday 30th December 2011, Makerere University officially transformed into a Collegiate University with 9 Colleges and one School, in accordance with the Law governing Universities. These 9 constituent colleges and the School of Law actively partner and collaborate with a number of Higher Education Institutions and Industry players.

Other Links